What is the penalty for violation of a restraining order in Florida?
The penalty for violation of a restraining order in the state of Florida is that the person can be arrested and charged with a crime, usually a misdemeanor in the first degree, which means they can spend up to a year in jail, or 11 months 29 days in jail. They can be given probation and other conditions. Call a lawyer Plant City for a consultation.
There are no comments for this post. Be the first and Add your Comment below.
Leave a Comment